Meet Our Team

Welcome to Abbott Terrace Health Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 203-755-4870 or by email at Info@AbbottTerraceHC.com.

Donald Morris

Administrator

Administrator@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Juliet Clifford

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS2@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Jennifer Maheu

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Jenna Nave

Social Services Director

SocialWork@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Valbona Demolli

Dining Director

Dining@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Brian Heller

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Denise Paradisi

Admissions

Admissions@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Joanna Kasmin

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Kyra Coelho

Business Office Manager

Finance@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Human Resources

HR@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Moryssara Cisse

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

ResSupSer@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Mandi Simms-Harper

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Larry Cadrain

Memory Care Program Coordinator

MemoryCare@AbbottTerraceHC.com

Latesha McLean

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@AbbottTerraceHC.com